Reviews

David
4/10/2018
Excellent Food, Fast Service. Will use again for sure. Thanks.
Marsha
3/5/2018
Great service and the food was good too. Love the pot stickers and Egg Foo Young.
Rhonda
3/2/2018
Did enjoy the food. The only issue was I asked for the food to be delivered at 1 pm, it was delivered at 12 noon. So the food sat for about an 1 1/2.
Howard
2/12/2018
Being from NY, I’m very particular about Chinese food. China Jade does several dishes very very well,,, others,, not so much! It’s hit or miss with them,, but the dishes I’ve ordered more than once are consistently good. I won’t bother listing them since every one has different tastes, but as far as Arizona Chinese take out goes,, China Jade is a keeper!
Dave
12/27/2017
Super tasty food and lightning fast, courteous delivery!
Jim
12/26/2017
The Crab Rangoon was good, the Spring rolls were amazing. The cashew chicken was very good.
Henry
12/24/2017
Tasty authentic Chinese food.
Stephen
12/17/2017
Overall this is probably our new Chinese place for the area. The food overall is good. The price is reasonable. Our order did get messed up though. I had ordered a wonton soup and egg drop was written on the ticket and what got delivered.
Joshua
12/5/2017
FYI: I'm responsible for around 19 of the five star reviews here. I love this place, and I always look forward to seeing everyone when I pick up lunch here. The food is always on point, and everyone is always happy with the customers.
Marianne
11/15/2017
Food was super hot and delivery was fairly fast :) great place!!!
Joseph
10/29/2017
Best Chinese food in the valley.
Kevin
10/11/2017
Consistently good food.
Joshua
7/11/2017
Really nice people. There was some initial confusion over whether my order had been received, but they were on top of it immediately.
Don
4/15/2017
Fast, friendly​, delicious and there was a ton of food! We made two meals out of it!
Gayle
4/3/2017
I love the food from China Jade, so no complaints ever from me! However, I learned via a phone call from the restaurant, that my order had just arrived from Beyond Menu. I placed my order in the very early hours today (4/3/17) via the internet. When the restaurant called me, it was before 1:00. I had requested that my order be delivered at 1:00. It was delivered at about 1:10, which was not a problem. Apparently, Beyond Menu waited until the last minute to forward my order to the restaurant. Not a good way to run a business, Beyond Menu! You had plenty of time to forward before you did. I felt sorry for the restaurant because they were forced to hurry for no good reason. One star for Beyond Menu and five stars for the delicious and dependable China Jade.
Ed
3/3/2017
Food was wonderful and delivery time incredible. Great experience.
Michelle
3/2/2017
This is my go to for Chinese delivery! Friendly staff, good food, competitive prices! Always good food, never any mistakes!
Angela
2/19/2017
Very good, thick pancakes!
Veronica
2/2/2017
Was Delicious
Wendy
1/23/2017
Food was very good and would definitely order from them again
Jon
1/22/2017
We did not get the free soda we were called to confirm the type of. They also wrote free soda on the receipt and still forgot it. The food was great as always though!
allan
1/11/2017
great food & great service
Kyle
1/1/2017
I have not received my food and it has been 1 hour and 40 minutes. Everytime I call they say someone is on the way. I don't know what they are doing...
Harrison
12/28/2016
Good old fashioned Chinese take out with a menu full of Chow Meins, Chop Sueys and Egg Foo Yong. Good stuff delivered to my home in about 45 minutes! Easy ordering from the on-line menu.
Nidhi Bhalla
12/3/2016
It took close to 1.5 hours to get the food and the soup wasn't warm even when we got it. It was mediocre at best.
Dana
8/17/2016
Didn't get condiments requested. The orange chicken was chewy but the sauce was delicious! A good Lo Mein is just hard to find in AZ but it was better then lots I've tried. I will give them another chance as it wasn't bad but I've had better. Fast!
Brandon
7/21/2016
So easy. Thank you!
Melanie
7/7/2016
The service was excellent and the food was awesome. Thank you for delivering !!
Donna
6/30/2016
The service was great! The food not so good
Elizabeth
6/28/2016
The food was fine but when it says spicy on the menu don't believe it. It was VERY bland. Took over an hour for delivery when the app indicated 30 minutes but the food did arrive hot so was pleased with that.
Heather
6/23/2016
Best Chinese Food Ever...
Sunil
6/19/2016
quick delivery and great food !
Kaitlynne
5/31/2016
Good food and fast!
Michelle
5/31/2016
Food was good quality, packed nicely, fair prices, and quickly delivered
Melanie
5/28/2016
Great food!
Laura
3/10/2016
Food was ready when I arrived which wasn't long after I ordered. The house lo mein was delicious. Ordered the item as a small plate. Came in a bowl that was fully packed and must have weighed a pound or more.
Any questions please call us.